Weston - New LogoHead Office:

Mustek Building/322 15th Road/Randjespark/Midrand

 

Werner Bruwer

Channel Manager – Netshield – Communication Solutions

Direct: +27(0)11 848 9041

Cell: +27(0)83 331 7194

Email: werner.bruwer@westcon.co.za

 

Nadia Hill

Netshield Sales Support

Tel: +27(0)86 111 4428

Email:  nadia@netshieldsa.com

 

Cape Town Branch:

The Waterclub/100 Beach Road/Granger Bay/Cape Town

 

Peter Psaradelis

Account Manager

Tel: +27(0)21 405 3706

Email: peter.psaradelis@westcon.co.za

 

Annelize Moolman

Telesales Account Manager – Cape Town

Tel: +27214053705

Email: annelize.moolman@westcon.co.za

 

Port Elizabeth Branch:

35 Bramlin street/Linton grange/Port Elizabeth/6025

 Rene Botha

Sales Administrator – Port Elizabeth

Tel: +27413607068

Cell: +27824876528

Email: rene.botha@westcon.co.za

 

Stephnie Douglas

Account Manager – Port Elizabeth

Tel: +27413601069

Cell: +27828397025

Email: stephnie.douglas@westcon.co.za

 

Durban Branch:

Unit 5/6 Redlyn Business Park/5 Riverhorse Place/Durban

 

Fiona Maistry

Call Centre Representative – KZN – KZN

Direct: +27(0)31 512 4005

Email: fiona.maistry@westcon.co.za

 

Swasthi Sewpaul

Mid market account manager – KZN

Direct: +27(0)31 512 4005

Email: swasthis@westcon.co.za

 

Tersia Girodo

Sales Administrator – KZN

Direct: +27(0)31 512 4003

Email: tersiag@westcon.co.za