Weston - New LogoHead Office:

1 Tugela Lane, Westcon Building

Waterfall Park, Cnr Bridal Veil Rd and K101

Jukskei View, 2090

Luke Bainbridge

Channel Manager – Netshield – Communication Solutions

Direct: +27(0)11 848 9216

Cell: +27(0)81 388 8903

Email: luke.bainbridge@westcon.com

 

Yasien Mohammed

Netshield Sales Support

Tel: +27(0)86 111 4428

Email:  yasien@netshieldsa.com

 

Cape Town Branch:

The Waterclub/100 Beach Road/Granger Bay/Cape Town

Peter Psaradelis

Account Manager

Tel: +27(0)21 405 3706

Email: peter.psaradelis@westcon.com

Theresa Pakulski

Account Manager

Tel: +27(0)21 405 3700

Email: theresa.pakulski@westcongroup.com

Port Elizabeth Branch:

35 Bramlin street/Linton grange/Port Elizabeth/6025

 Rene Botha

Sales Administrator – Port Elizabeth

Tel: +27413607068

Cell: +27824876528

Email: rene.botha@westcon.com

Stephnie Douglas

Account Manager – Port Elizabeth

Tel: +27413601069

Cell: +27828397025

Email: stephnie.douglas@westcon.com

 

Durban Branch:

Unit 5/6 Redlyn Business Park/5 Riverhorse Place/Durban

Tersia Girodo

Sales Administrator – KZN

Direct: +27(0)31 512 4003

Email: Tersia.Girodo@westcon.com

 

Vineshree Pillay

Sales Administrator – KZN

Direct: +27(0)31 512 4000

Email: vineshree.pillay@westcongroup.com